FRESH

ORGANIC FOOD

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor.

Natural

Every day fresh

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor.

Quality

Our döner skewers have been awarded gold medals by this globally recognised body a number of times and over the course of several years. We have developed our "secret" flavour of unmistakeable excellence.

Production

The new production halls are equipped with state-of-the-art technology and geared towards the seamless operation of all systems. Air-conditioned premises and motivated staff in hygiene-compliant clothing process the freshest meat products using choice seasonings so as to produce premium döner.

Service

Popularity is the outcome of a cordial and honest dialogue with our customers. We provide you with advice and assistance so that your customers are won over and come to hold A1 Polat products in high esteem.

Contact

Schanzenstraße 6-20 51063 Köln Telephone:+49 (0) 171 828 11 76 Email: info@euras-kebab.de

Products

Quality

We were the first döner production establishment to be certified in NRW. We continue to live up to this standard of quality by having our döner products and döner production processes continuously monitored by the Central Marketing Agency (CMA) and the German Agricultural Society (DLG).

Partners

Contact

Euras Kebab

Telephone:+49 (0) 171 828 11 76

E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Schanzenstraße 6-20 51063 Köln

FRESH

ORGANIC FOOD

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor.

Natural

Every day fresh

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor.

Qualität

Wir waren die erste zertifizierte Dönerproduktion in NRW. Diesem Qualitätsanspruch werden wir weiterhin gerecht, indem wir unsere Döner-Produkte und Döner-Produktion ständig durch die DLG (Deutsche Landwirtschaftsgesellschaft) kontrollieren lassen.

Produktion

Die neuen Produktionsräume sind mit modernster Technik ausgestattet und auf einen systematisch einwandfrei funktionierenden Ablauf vorbereitet. Klimatisierte Räumlichkeit und motivierte Mitarbeiter in Hygienebekleidung verarbeiten frischeste Fleischwaren mit erlesenen Gewürzen zu Spitzendönern.

Service

Beliebt sein ist das Ergebnis eines freundlichen und ehrlichen Dialoges mit unseren Kunden. Wir beraten Sie und helfen Ihnen, damit Ihre Kunden überzeugt sind und 1A-Polatprodukte schätzen lernen. Wir wollen, dass Sie mit einem guten Lebensmittel gute Geschäfte machen, denn wir gehören zu den Besten.

Contact

Schanzenstraße 6-20 51063 Köln Telefon:+49 (0) 171 828 11 76 Email: info@euras-kebab.de

Produkte

Qualität

Wir waren die erste zertifizierte Dönerproduktion in NRW. Diesem Qualitätsanspruch werden wir weiterhin gerecht, indem wir unsere Döner-Produkte und Döner-Produktion ständig durch die DLG (Deutsche Landwirtschaftsgesellschaft) kontrollieren lassen.

Partner

Kontakt

Euras Kebab

Telephone:+49 (0) 171 828 11 76

E-Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Schanzenstraße 6-20 51063 Köln